Highlights

Spike® Racing defies the physical limits experienced by conventional roller coasters due to gravity. The previous limits imposed by the complex interaction between potential and kinetic energy are completely suspended with Spike®'s driving force. 100% traction allows for propulsion exceeding 1g, allowing for acceleration even on layout segments leading vertically upwards.

This is a dream come true for designers and amusement park planners: complete freedom when designing track layouts and ride elements. Energy potential, block braking sections, and necessary straight stretches for propulsion systems no longer play a role for the layout. The sky's the limit — independent of physics and technology.

This is a dream come true for designers and amusement park planners: complete freedom when designing track layouts and ride elements.

The unlimited energy reservoir transforms even flat stretches into a special attraction. Closely adapting to the terrain or navigating tight corridors between buildings, an outstanding track height loses its meaning. With the massive power of the Spike® drive constantly available, the vehicle is accelerated out of a steep curve while still in the radius, giving a sensation never experienced before. Power and dynamics are felt along the entire route with all five senses, and the intensity and fascination only end when the ride does.

Tight radii, up to 3 m horizontally and 5 m vertically, are possible at any point in the layout. The speed of the vehicle is adapted while on the move by the control system, ensuring that predetermined lateral or compressive forces are not exceeded.

Unusual and unique track shapes ensure that every Spike® coaster is unmistakable, and open up a whole world of possibilities for roller coaster construction. Designers can truly give their creativity free rein when designing new, innovative track shapes.

Heart

Decelerating for the small radius in the middle of the figure, only to thrust off again with full acceleration over the steeply banking tight curve of the ride element.

Pretzel

Closely intertwined with constantly interweaving tracks, this ride figure provides a breathtaking series of bends in an extremely tight space: The carousel, re-imagined.

Funnel

Passengers accelerate up a widening corkscrew with increasing velocity to an astonishing height, before speeding down along a wide curve.

schiene1

Each Spike® vehicle is equipped with its own decentralized safety control system, via which all relevant data is constantly exchanged with the central control system and those of the other vehicles. This allows vehicles to be located down to the centimeter and speeds and acceleration to be regulated precisely every step of the way - tooth by tooth.

The form-locking and hence weather-insensitive safety braking system, which is integrated into the vehicle, allows for short vehicle cycle times and dispatch times of less than 5 seconds. During this process, the integrated dynamic block control system continuously ensures that the necessary safety clearances are observed.
Hence, even when using single two-seater vehicles, capacities of 1000 pph can be achieved.

The form-locking and hence weather-insensitive safety braking system, which is integrated into the vehicle, allows for short vehicle cycle times and dispatch times.

An attractive side effect is a hitherto unsurpassed number of vehicles which are traveling concurrently and which make the installation appear exciting and full of new adventures from the outside.

Because the vehicles are freely controllable, it allows for unusual ride experiences such as traveling forwards and backwards, short, exciting stops, and the easy integration of show areas.

An attractive side effect is a hitherto unsurpassed number of vehicles which are traveling concurrently and which make the installation appear exciting and full of new adventures from the outside.
Because the vehicles are freely controllable, it allows for unusual ride experiences such as traveling forwards and backwards, short, exciting stops, and the easy integration of show areas.

Spike® turns roller coasters into a sporting vehicle as well as a real-life computer game experience. Comparisons with other drivers and the incentive to learn to better master the equipment in order to get even faster and push the limits fan the fires of competition. Active driving is necessary, and turns the ride into an unforgettable experience, both for lone drivers as well as group events.

Simple integration of operating elements such as a throttle, brake, and boost button, as well as a display which indicates the speed, acceleration, virtual tank fill level etc.

The speed range within which drivers are able to ride their vehicle has been pre-programmed for each particular track layout. The predetermined minimum route speed ensures a reliable transportation capacity, while at the same time ensuring a suitably fun experience even for beginners with a careful driving style. Simply going at top speed without braking at the right time before a bend leads to a loss of time, such that it is primarily training, intuition and courage which decide who gets the best times.

Additional game elements which participants will be familiar with from video games, such as boosters, tank fills and even attacking other players, can also be integrated as optional extras, further augmenting the experience.

The integrated, fully-fledged safety control system allows for the simple integration of operating elements such as a throttle, brake, and boost button, as well as a display which indicates the speed, acceleration, virtual tank fill level etc. The pre-selection of electronically generated, speed-dependent vehicle sounds ranging from the deep roaring of a large motorbike engine to futuristic spaceship sounds are also possible, as are automatic on-board video recordings for the passenger.

Maximum riding comfort and an unparalleled feeling of freedom are achieved via the patented belt retaining system.

Optimal accessibility of the control elements for all body sizes is ensured by the motorbike seat used in the Spike® Race, Bike Race, and Air Race vehicles. Maximum riding comfort and an unparalleled feeling of freedom are achieved via the patented belt retaining system, in which a hip belt is all that is needed for full personal safety. The retaining system fulfills the highest safety standards and is certified by TÜV Süd. Furthermore, the innovative belt material reliably protects against vandalism, dirt, and moisture.

Vehicles

spike_farbe-274

Spike® Race offers an interactive ride experience that makes it possible for anyone to experience the rush of action sports without any risk. Feeling the brute force of over 1000 Nm of torque is one thing, but turning the throttle to intentionally accelerate with over 1 g — as fast as a Formula 1 race car — is a completely different sensation. In addition, there is also the lowest seat position ever implemented in a roller coaster, the rail between your legs, and a feeling of freedom akin to being on a motorbike, limited only by a hip belt. You can't experience speed any more intensively.

Maximum inclines, accelerating out of curves and many unique track figures offer a ride never experienced before.

Maximum inclines, accelerating out of curves and many unique track figures offer a ride never experienced before.

A throttle and boost button for additional thrust, brake lamps that light up, speed-dependent, freely configurable ride sounds, on-board video and a touchscreen display — you can't squeeze any more equipment in — make the Spike Race car a high- tech vehicle that is unrivaled in its class.

spike-bike-race

Design creates authenticity. During the designing of the Bike Race vehicle, the focus was on achieving an authentic reproduction of a real motorbike down to the last detail — and even the inclusion of original components. The hip belt safety device allows riders to experience the freedom of a real ride on a motorbike, but it is the extreme power of the drive unit and uncompromising track layout design that enhances the experience far beyond what they have ever experienced before.

During the designing of the Bike Race vehicle, the focus was on achieving an authentic reproduction of a real motorbike down to the last detail.

The platform of the four-seater Bike Race has a modular design. It therefore also allows the vehicle to be adapted to other configurations. In addition to the construction of manufacturer- and type-specific special motorbike variants, it allows e.g. authentic car replicas and historical designs to be created.
The ride of the powered racer is fully programmable, and additional equipment can be integrated as needed. Furthermore, the interactive speed control is not only limited to two-seater versions, but can e.g. also be provided to other passengers after a changeover at a point on the route.

spike_de1-32

Air Race is a wing coaster vehicle for 2 x 2 passengers, with one group sitting behind the other. Limitless fun on rides and an unbeatable feeling of being in flight are guaranteed. Only the hip belt prevents passengers from actually taking off. This extraordinary ride is perfect for artificial flight and aerial races, but also for use in stories that would otherwise be impossible to theme, such as a ride on a dragon or a witches ‘broom, a hoverbike, or a fantasy bird.

Limitless fun on rides and an unbeatable feeling of being in flight are guaranteed.

As a powered Spike® system, Air Race fulfills the highest capacity requirements with its short launch times. The vehicles continue moving slowly while passengers get on and off from either side, thereby minimizing the length of the station. Exact control of the vehicles replaces all station drives, additional sensors, and other built-in rail structures. The overall systems remains simple.
In the same manner, sudden speed changes can be programmed at any location during the ride without any technical effort, allowing any story to be turned into a breathtaking adventure.

Racetracks

Single Dragster is a standard Spike® Race coaster, specially developed as an interactive attraction for smaller parks. The driving time is recorded and entered into a high score list with daily and all-time records.

Track length: ca. 275 m
Base area: ca. 97 m x 15 m
Ride time: 33 – 42 sec
Speed: max. 60 km/h
Acceleration: max. 1,2 g
Number of vehicles: 4
Capacity: 400 pph

Dueling Dragster is the Spike® competition standard. Because the first route is constructed identically to the Single Dragster, the second route can also be added at a later point in time.
A simultaneous start on the right and left tracks, a total of eight track crossovers, as well as approx. half the ride on parallel tracks allow head-to-head racing and direct comparisons with each other. The routes have the exact same speed, but pose different demands for the drivers, such that a rematch is inevitable at the end of the race. Furthermore, the high score list allows for comparisons with other drivers — even between Spike® Dragsters at different amusement parks.
The characteristic double camelback visible from afar is a clear identifying characteristic of this challenging racing experience.

Track length: ca.2 x 275 m
Base area: ca. 110 m x 25 m
Ride time: 33 – 42 sec
Speed: max. 60 km/h
Acceleration: max. 1,2 g
Number of vehicles: 2 x 4
Capacity: 800 pph

spike-mountains-snow-coaster

With a route that can be planned practically without any restrictions, the term custom-designed takes on an entirely new meaning, allowing all of the wishes and requests in the customer's design to be implemented exactly as envisioned. Never before has it been possible to adapt track layouts so exactly to the requirements of each particular project, allowing them to be turned into unique attractions while fulfilling so many aspects at once.
Interactive sections can alternate with automatically controlled sections. Encounters between the vehicles are just as easy to configure as the variations between slow and high-speed trips. Hence, it is not only the pre-show but the entire installation which becomes part of the story told, with climax after climax, and suspense, surprise, and overwhelming impressions create a truly unique experience.

The term custom-designed takes on an entirely new meaning, allowing all of the wishes and requests in the customer's design to be implemented exactly as envisioned.

Explore a mystical mountain landscape with a snowmobile while traversing ravines and caves. During this adventure, the passenger controls the speed and acceleration, thereby adapting the experience to his needs. After fleeing from pursuers at full speed, passengers chance upon a panoramic route with unexpected scenery, right before the tracks take a sharp turn and plunge into the depths of the mountain.
This is just one of an infinite number of stories that can be realized both technically and in an economically feasible manner with Spike®.

Highlights

Spike® Racing bietet Parkbetreibern und Besuchern neue
ungeahnte Möglichkeiten.

Spike® Racing öffnet die physikalischen Grenzen, die Gravitation herkömmlichen Achterbahnen setzt. Die bisherigen Einschränkungen durch das komplexe Wechselspiel aus potentieller und kinetischer Energie werden durch die Spike® Antriebskraft vollständig aufgehoben. 100% Traktion ermöglicht einen Vortrieb von über 1g , so dass sogar auf senkrecht aufwärtsführenden Streckenabschnitten beschleunigt werden kann.

Damit wird ein langgehegter Wunsch für Designer und Parkplaner Realität: Strecke und Fahrfiguren können frei geplant werden. Energiepotentiale, Blockbremsabschnitte und Antriebsgeraden spielen für das Layout keine Rolle mehr. Die Phantasie kann frei spielen, unabhängig von Physik und Technik.

Damit wird ein langgehegter Wunsch für Designer und Parkplaner Realität: Strecke und Fahrfiguren können frei geplant werden.

Das unbegrenzte Energiereservoir verwandelt selbst flache Strecken in eine besondere Attraktion. Eng an das Gelände geschmiegt oder bestehenden Bebauungsschneisen folgend verliert Höhe an Bedeutung. Mit bisher nicht gekanntem Fahrgefühl wird bereits im Radius aus der Steilkurve herausbeschleunigt, die geballte Kraft des Spike® Antriebs steht immer bereit. So werden Power und Dynamik durchgehend und mit allen Sinnen erlebt, Intensität und Faszination halten bis zum Ende der Fahrt.

Kleinste Radien, horizontal bis 3 m und vertikal 5 m, sind an jeder beliebige Stelle im Layout möglich. Die Geschwindigkeit des Fahrzeugs wird beim Durchfahren so von der Steuerung angepasst, dass vorgegebene Querkräfte oder Kompressionen nicht überschritten werden.

Ungewöhnliche und einzigartige Fahrfiguren sorgen für Unverwechselbarkeit jeder Spike® Bahn und eröffnen dem Achterbahn-Bau neue Perspektiven. Der Gestaltung immer neuer innovativer Fahrfiguren werden keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Herz

Für den kleinen Radius in der Mitte der Figur wird abgebremst, um dann mit Vollgas über die stark gebankte Steilkurve das Fahrelement zu verlassen.

Brezel

Eng verschlungen mit permanenten Schienenkreuzungen wird diese Fahrfigur auf kleinstem Raum zu einer atemberaubenden Kurvenfahrt: Karussell neu gedacht.

Trichter

Sich im stetig ausweitenden Radius immer schneller werdend nach oben schrauben und dann aus beachtlicher Höhe in einer langgezogenen Kurve voll nach unten heraus beschleunigen.

schiene1

Jedes Spike® Fahrzeug ist mit einer eigenen dezentralen Sicherheitssteuerung ausgestattet, über die mit der Zentralsteuerung und den anderen Fahrzeugen fortlaufend alle relevanten Daten ausgetauscht werden. Damit werden die Fahrzeuge zentimetergenau positioniert und Geschwindigkeit sowie Beschleunigung exakt gesteuert, Zahn um Zahn.

Das formschlüssige und damit witterungsunabhängige, im Fahrzeug mitfahrende Sicherheitsbremssystem erlaubt kurze Fahrzeugtaktung mit Dispatch-Zeiten von unter 5 sec. Die integrierte dynamische Blocksteuerung überwacht dabei kontinuierlich die Einhaltung der notwendigen Sicherheitsabstände.
Selbst mit zweisitzigen Einzelfahrzeugen sind somit Kapazitäten von über 1000 pph erreichbar.

Das formschlüssige und damit witterungsunabhängige, im Fahrzeug mitfahrende Sicherheitsbremssystem erlaubt kurze Fahrzeugtaktung.

Attraktiver Nebeneffekt ist eine bislang unerreichte Vielzahl an Fahrzeugen, die gleichzeitig unterwegs sind und den Blick auf die Anlage spannend und abwechslungsreich machen.

Die freie Steuerbarkeit der Fahrzeuge ermöglicht ungewöhnliche Fahrspiele wie Vor- und Rückwärtsfahrt, kurze spannungsgeladene Stopps und die einfache Integration von Showbereichen.

Power. Dynamik. Schnelligkeit. Die Faszination des Motorsports liegt in der hautnah spürbaren maschinellen Kraftentfaltung, die durch die Geschicklichkeit des Fahrers gebändigt und in maximale Geschwindigkeit umgesetzt wird. Spike® bringt dieses Erlebnis auf die Schiene und ermöglicht interaktiv steuerbaren Fahrspaß im technischen Grenzbereich.

Die Achterbahn wird gleichermaßen zum Sportgerät wie auch zum real erlebbaren Computerspiel. Der Vergleich mit anderen Fahrern und der Anreiz, die Technik immer besser beherrschen zu können, um noch schneller zu sein und näher ans Limit zu kommen, verbreiten vibrierende Wettkampfstimmung. Aktives Steuern ist gefordert und macht die Fahrt zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis, für Einzelfahrer ebenso wie als Gruppen-Event.

Einfache Integration von Bedienelementen wie Gasgriff, Bremse und Boost-Button sowie eines Displays mit der Anzeige von Geschwindigkeit, Beschleunigung, virtuelle Tankfüllung usw.

Der Geschwindigkeitsbereich, innerhalb dessen gesteuert werden kann, ist der Strecke angepasst einprogrammiert. Die vorgegebene Mindestgeschwindigkeit gewährleistet zuverlässig die Förderkapazität und sichert auch für Neulinge mit vorsichtiger Fahrweise angemessenen Fahrspaß. Reine Vollgasfahrt ohne rechtzeitigem Bremsen vor Kurven führt zu Zeitverlust, so dass vor allem Training, Einfühlungsvermögen und Mut über die Bestzeiten entscheiden.

Weitere Spielelemente, z.B. Boostern, Tankfüllung oder auch gegenseitiges Attackieren wie aus Videospielen bekannt, sind optional integrierbar und führen zu einer weiteren Ergebnisspreizung.

Die mitfahrende, vollwertige Sicherheitssteuerung erlaubt die einfache Integration von Bedienelementen wie Gasgriff, Bremse und Boost-Button sowie eines Displays mit der Anzeige von Geschwindigkeit, Beschleunigung, virtuelle Tankfüllung usw.
Die Vorauswahl des elektronisch generierten, geschwindigkeitsabhängigen Fahrsounds, vom tiefen Röhren eines großvolumigen Motorrads bis hin zum futuristischen Spaceklang, ist genauso möglich wie die automatische Onboard- Videoaufnahme für den Fahrgast.

Maximaler Fahrkomfort und unübertroffenes Freiheitsgefühl wird durch das patentierte Gurtrückhaltesystem erzielt

Die optimale Erreichbarkeit der Bedienelemente für alle Körpergrößen gewährleistet der Motorradsitz wie er bei den Fahrzeugen Spike® Race, Bike Race und Air Race zum Einsatz kommt. Maximaler Fahrkomfort und unübertroffenes Freiheitsgefühl wird durch das patentierte Gurtrückhaltesystem erzielt, bei dem ein Hüftgurt zur vollständigen Personensicherung ausreicht. Das Rückhaltesystem erfüllt die höchsten Sicherheitsnormen und ist vom TÜV-Süd zertifiziert. Dabei schützt das innovative Gurtband zuverlässig gegen Vandalismus, Verschmutzung und Nässe.

Fahrzeuge

Dank den unterschiedlichen Spike® Fahrzeug Varianten ist

für jeden Park das passende Theme dabei.

spike_farbe-274

Spike® Race bietet das interaktive Fahrerlebnis, das den Kick von Action-Sportarten für jedermann ohne Risiko erlebbar macht. Die brachiale Power von über 1000 Nm Drehmoment zu spüren ist eine Sache, selber am Gasgriff zu drehen und bewusst mit über 1 g schnell wie ein Formel 1 Rennwagen zu beschleunigen nochmals eine völlig andere. Dazu kommt die niedrigste bei Achterbahnen jemals realisierte Sitzposition, die Schiene zwischen den Beinen und ein motoradgleiches Freiheitsgefühl, eingeschränkt nur durch den Hüftgurt. Intensiver kann Geschwindigkeit nicht erfahren werden.

Maximale Schräglage, Herausbeschleunigen aus den Kurven und viele einzigartige Fahrfiguren bieten ein nie gekanntes Fahrerlebnis.

Maximale Schräglage, Herausbeschleunigen aus den Kurven und viele einzigartige Fahrfiguren bieten ein nie gekanntes Fahrerlebnis.

Gasgriff und Boost-Button für zusätzlichen Schub, aufleuchtende Bremslichter, geschwindigkeitsabhängiger frei einstellbarer Fahrsound, Onboard-Video und Touchscreen- Display – mehr Ausstattung geht nicht und machen das Spike Race Fahrzeug zu einem Hightech-Gefährt der Sonderklasse.

spike-bike-race

Design schafft Authentizität. Bei der Gestaltung des Bike Race Fahrzeugs stand die detailgetreue Nachbildung eines echten Motorrads im Vordergrund bis hin zur Verwendung von Originalbauteilen. Mit der Hüftgurt-Sicherung wird die Freiheit einer echten Motorradfahrt spürbar, die extreme Leistungsentfaltung des Antriebsaggregats und die bedingungslose Streckenführung steigert sie jedoch weit über das gewohnte Erlebnis.

Bei der Gestaltung des Bike Race Fahrzeugs stand die detailgetreue Nachbildung eines echten Motorrads im Vordergrund.

Die Plattform des viersitzigen Bike Race ist modular gehalten. Dadurch steht das Fahrzeug auch für andere Gestaltungen offen. Neben dem Bau von hersteller- und typspezifischen Sonderausführungen sind so z.B. auch detailgetreue Auto-Replika oder historische Designs lieferbar.
Die Fahrt der selbstfahrenden Racer ist vollständig programmierbar, weitere Zusatzausstattungen sind jederzeit integrierbar. Dabei ist eine interaktive Geschwindigkeitssteuerung nicht nur auf zweisitzige Ausführungen begrenzt, sondern kann z.B. über Umschaltung auf der Strecke auch für andere Passagiere angeboten werden.

spike_de1-32

Air Race ist ein Wing-Coaster Fahrzeug für zwei mal zwei hintereinander sitzende Fahrgästen. Grenzenloser Fahrspaß und nicht zu überbietendes Freifluggefühl sind garantiert. Nur der Hüftgurt verhindert das Abheben. Das außergewöhnliche Gefährt bietet sich für Kunstflug und Flugrennen an, aber auch zur Thematisierung sonst kaum darstellbarer Geschichten, sei es Drachen- oder Besenritt, Hoverbike oder Phantasie-Vogel.

Grenzenloser Fahrspaß und nicht zu überbietendes Freifluggefühl sind garantiert.

Als selbstangetriebenes Spike® System erfüllt Air Race mit seinen kurzen Startzeiten höchste Kapazitätsanforderungen. Ein langsames Durchfahren der Fahrzeuge während des beidseitigen erfolgenden Zu- und Abstiegs begrenzt die Bahnhofslänge. Die exakte Steuerung der Fahrzeuge ersetzt alle Bahnhofsantriebe, zusätzliche Sensorik oder sonstige Schieneneinbauten. Das Gesamtsystem bleibt einfach. In gleicher Weise können während der Fahrt ohne technischen Aufwand an beliebiger Stelle überraschende Geschwindigkeitsänderungen programmiert werden, die jede Story zum atemberaubenden Abenteuer machen.

Rennstrecken

Unsere Standard Dragster Rennstrecke oder doch ein Custom Design?
Spike® ist für jede Anforderung bereit.

Single Dragster ist ein Standard Spike® Race Coaster, speziell entwickelt als interaktive Attraktion für kleinere Parks. Die Fahrzeit wird erfasst und in einer Highscore-Liste mit Tages- und Alltime-Bestzeit ausgewertet.

Schienenlänge: ca. 275 m
Grundfläche: ca. 97 m x 15 m
Fahrzeit: 33 – 42 sec
Geschwindigkeit: max. 60 km/h
Beschleunigung: max. 1,2 g
Anzahl Fahrzeuge: 4
Kapazität: 400 pph

Duelling Dragster ist der Spike® Competition Standard. Da die erste Strecke baugleich mit dem Single Dragster ist, kann die zweite Strecke auch nachträglich ergänzt werden.
Gleichzeitiger Start auf der rechten und linken Bahn, insgesamt acht Schienenkreuzungen sowie ca. die Hälfte der Fahrt auf paralleler Strecke erlauben Kopf an Kopf Rennen und den direkten Vergleich untereinander. Die Strecken sind exakt gleich schnell, stellen aber unterschiedliche Herausforderungen an die Fahrer, so dass nach dem Rennen die Revanche ansteht. Zusätzlich erlaubt die Highscore-Liste den Vergleich mit weiteren Fahrern – auch parkübergreifend mit anderen Spike® Dragstern.
Der charakteristische zweifache Doppel-Camelback ist schon vom weiten ein eindeutiges Erkennungszeichen für das herausfordernden Rennerlebnis.

Schienenlänge: ca. 2 x 275 m
Grundfläche: ca. 110 m x 25 m
Fahrzeit: 33 – 42 sec
Geschwindigkeit: max. 60 km/h
Beschleunigung: max. 1,2 g
Anzahl Fahrzeuge: 2 x 4
Kapazität: 800 pph

spike-mountains-snow-coaster

Die beinahe unbegrenzt frei planbare Streckenführung steigert den Begriff Custom Designed zu echtem Customer Design, bei dem Ideen und Wünsche des Kunden eins zu eins umgesetzt werden. Noch nie vorher konnten Bahnen so exakt auf die Anforderungen des jeweiligen Projekts abgestimmt werden und so vielseitig zu einzigartigen Attraktionen ausgebaut werden.
Abschnitte mit Interaktion können sich abwechseln mit automatisch gesteuerten Teilstrecken. Begegnungen zwischen den Fahrzeugen sind ebenso exakt einstellbar wie die Variation von Langsam- und Highspeed-Fahrten. Nicht nur die Pre- Show, sondern die gesamte Anlage wird somit eine erzählte Geschichte, bei der sich Höhepunkt an Höhepunkt reiht und Spannung, Überraschung und überbordende Eindrücke ein einmaliges Erlebnis schaffen.

Die beinahe unbegrenzt frei planbare Streckenführung steigert den Begriff Custom Designed zu echtem Customer Design.

Mit dem Schneemobil eine geheimnisvolle Berglandschaft erkunden. Dabei Abgründe und Höhlen durchqueren. Der Fahrgast steuert dabei Geschwindigkeit und Beschleunigung und passt damit die Fahrt seinen Bedürfnissen an. Die Flucht vor Verfolgern in Vollgasfahrt endet in einer Aussichtsfahrt mit unerwarteten Ausblicken, bevor die Schiene im engen Radius nach unten wegbricht und im Berginneren verschwindet.
Nur eine von unendlich vielen Geschichten, die mit Spike® technisch und wirtschaftlich zu realisieren sind.